Our Board of Directors

Dalphina Snively – Chair Dalphena is committed to making a difference  in Fort St James. She has been an active community member since 1977.She recognises the diversity of the municipality and is working towards fostering positive relationships with all the community stakeholders through NVCSS.  As a Board member, she is committed to supporting the growth and development of programs in all three of our communities.  Dalphena is always open to hearing from everyone who has ideas for improving our services or for the development of new programs.
Feel free to send her a message through our Contact page.
Craig Smith – Vice – Chair  Craig shares a diverse range of knowledge ranging from health care to community engagement. As a resident of Vanderhoof of 25 years, he enjoys seeing the communities of Vanderhoof, Fort St. James and Fraser Lake grow and thrive. He is committed to seeing NVCSS be a leader in the development of each of these communities. Craig enjoys hearing feedback either as an opportunity for improvement or how we are benefiting your community. Feel free to send him a message through our Contact page.
Philippa Newman  Director
Don HollowayDirector
Linda Maclean Director
Tom Clement Director